Raymond Guest at Recycled Salvage Design

We arrived at the doors of Baylor Rehab in Dallas texas didn’t take advice of the Dr at the Hospital having suggested I should go to a nursing home wasn’t any use in trying I would never walk again. They took me to my room in a wheel chair I was miserable so helpless and hated being seen as a cripple. Got to my room went to sleep they gave me a buzzer to call for help if I need it.

Next morning came they came and told me class for physical therapy would start at 8:30, I told them I wouldn’t be going see I was getting on my pity pot and having a big party and wasn’t going to do those stupid classes they were useless anyway. I missed the whole day. The next morning came they told me the same thing I told them I wouldn’t be…

View original post 483 more words